University of Wisconsin–Madison

Biosafety Team

Biosafety Team

Karen Demick

Biosafety Protocol Advisor

Karen.Demick@wisc.edu

608-263-9026

Kathy Krasny

Biosafety Protocol Advisor

Kathy.Krasny@wisc.edu

608-265-0770

Stephanie Kutz

Assistant Biological Safety Officer

Stephanie.Kutz@wisc.edu

608-622-9764

Andrea Ladd

Biological Safety Officer (BSO)

Andrea.Ladd@wisc.edu

608-263-9013 (landline); 608-575-3738 (cell)

Ann Larson

Biosafety Protocol Advisor

Ann.Larson12@wisc.edu

608-890-3469

Louise Meske

Biosafety Protocol Advisor

meske@wisc.edu

608-262-5340

Christina Pier

Biosafety Protocol Advisor

pier@wisc.edu

608-890-4951

Tara Schnell

Biosafety Trainer

Tara.Schnell@wisc.edu

608-890-3471